The Board of Trustees is responsible for the Governance of Step by Step in Moray. This responsibility includes strategic planning, business and financial management, ensuring the Charity sustains its mission and purpose and upholds all legal responsibilities as a Scottish Charitable Incorporated Organisation (SCIO) regulated by the Office of the Scottish Charity Regulator.


  • Chair – Nancy Robson OBE BA MA DL
  • Treasurer – Martin Green
  • Secretary – Sheilagh Murray
  • Trustee – Rev Anne Attenburrow BSc Hons MB ChB FRCPCH
  • Trustee – Carleen Broad BA Hons H Dip Ed CTEFL
  • Trustee – Karen Delaney PG Dip Counselling BA Dip CLD
  • Trustee – Ruth Jeffries CQSW
  • Trustee – Margaret Cameron Moray Presbytery
  • Trustee – Paul Johnston CQSW DMS